VA – Audio Trafficking (16-09-2016)

Artist: Various Artists
Mixtape: Audio Trafficking
Date Release: 16-09-2016
Genre: R&B, Rap, Hip-Hop


Trelaire G – Let It Stack(Prod. by Polo Boy Shawty)
Tat Gotti – Work
Frank Flair ft Deja Bluu – I Can’t Front
Rick Ross – No U-Turns
Kid Ink – Die In It
Lil Wayne ft. Gudda Gudda – Grateful
Aaliyah ft. Static Major And Chris Brown – Charge It To The Game
Lil Uzi Vert – I’m That Nigga
Future – How It Feel
Trelaire G – #NoSleep(Prod. by Brave Starr)
Usher – Bump
TM88, Young Thug And Lil Yachty-Been Thru A Lot
24hrs ft Yo Gotti – Twenty Revenge
21 Savage-No Target
24hrs ft. Ty Dolla $ign And Yo Gotti – Count Me Out
Teyana Taylor – Champions Freestyle
Lil Durk ft. YFN Lucci – Rich Forever
Soulja Boy ft. Lil Duke – Pourin Up
D.R.A.M. – Cash Machine
Inf Skillz – Repercussions(Prod By Ackshon Jakson)

mp3 download links:
VA – Audio Trafficking (16-09-2016)