VA-Black Friday (03-12-2014)

Artist: VA
Date: 03-12-2014
Genre: R&B, Rap, Hip-Hop

1.- og maco ft 2chains-u gussed it
2.- rae sremmurd- no type
3.- rocko- luv
4.- sy ari da kid ft k camp- popular
5.- shy glizzy ft 2 chains asap rocky- awesome
6.- cash out- lets get it
7.- kevin gates- posed to be in love
8.- makonnen ft drake- tuesday
9.- snootie wild ft k camp-made me
10.- mo beatz ft trina- breadwinner
11.- beyonce’ ft nicki minaj-flawless
12.- b.o.b f sevyn streeter- swing my way
13.- ben freezy- new flame remix
14.- chris brown ft usher rick ross- new flame
15.- tamar braxton ft future- let me know
16.- dj khalad- hold you down
17.- dej loaf- try me
18.- bobby shmurda- hot [email protected]@a
19.- rich gang- lifestyle
20.- drake- 0 to 100
21.- ben freezy- the catch up remix
22.- rich gang- tell’em
23.- neyo ft young jeezy- money cant buy
24.- tinashe ft asap rocky- pretend
25.- robin thicke- get her back
26.- sam smith- stay with me
27.- jeremih ft yg- dont tell’em
28.- jamie foxx ft 2chains- party aint a party
29.- chris brown ft akon- came to do
30.- tinashe ft drake- 2 on
31.- disclosure ft sam smith- latch

mp3 download links:
VA-Black Friday (03-12-2014)
VA-Black Friday (03-12-2014)