VA-In The Loop (17-04-2015)

Artist: VA
Mixtape: In The Loop
Date: 17-04-2015
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop

01. Ferrari Ferrell Feat. Tracy T – Often
02. Future Feat. Lil Wayne – Comma’s [Prod. By Dj Spinz & Southside)
03. Ferrari Ferrell Feat. Young Scooter – Round Here
04. Rick Ross – Dog Food [Prod. By Lex Luger)
05. Ferrari Ferrell Feat. Tracy T – They Know [Prod. By DG)
06. Young Thug – Check [Prod. By London On Da Track)
07. Ferrari Ferrell Feat. Young Dolph – Momma’s Son [Prod. By Dat Guy)
08. Alley Boy Feat. Mojo & Yung Gwapa – Losin [Prod. By Cassius Jay)
09. Ferrari Ferrell Feat. Cap1 – Put Em To Work [Prod. By Deedotwill)
10. Gucci Mane – One Minute [Prod. By TM88)
11. Ferrari Ferrell Feat. Young Thug – Call The Police [Prod. By Deedotwill & Mvck)
12. Future – Trap Niggas [Prod. By 808 Mafia)
13. Ferrari Ferrell Feat. Lil Herb – On Sight [Prod. By Stvnton)
14. Bankroll Fresh – 10 [Prod. By Zaytoven)
15. Ferrari Ferrell Feat. Young Thug & Migos – PAB [Prod. By Honorable C-Note)
16. Gucci Mane – Make Me Mad [Prod. By Honorable C-Note)
17. Ferrari Ferrell – Pussy Crazy [Prod. By Young Kros Beats)
18. Peewee Longway – Just Want The Money [Prod. By YIB)

mp3 download links:
VA-In The Loop (17-04-2015)