VA – New Year New Money (01-16-2016)

Artist: VA
Mixtape: New Year New Money
Date: 01-16-2016
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop

1.Plies – Ritz Carlton
2.Kevin Lavell – Muscle
3.Jadakiss feat. Neyo and Nipsey Hussle – Ain’t Nothin New
4.Mike Will Made It – Drinks On Us
5.Ty Dolla $ign feat. Future and Rae Sremmurd – Blase
6.Nef the Pharaoh – Big Tymin
7.Cozz – I Need That
8.Waka Flocka – Workin
9.Team Eastside Lou – Lovin The Crew
10.Uncle Murda feat. Future – Right Now
11.TK N Cash – 3X In a Row
12.Serena feat. Dej Loaf – Dreezy
13.Pimp C feat. Lil Wayne – 3 Way Freak
14.Teddy Tee feat. Dej Loaf – Ride For Me
15.Young Thug – Power
16.The Weeknd feat. Future – Low Life
17.French Montana – Moses
18.Chris Brown – Back To Sleep

mp3 download links:
VA – New Year New Money (01-16-2016)