VA-Nothing Happens Overnight Vol 1 (29-05-2015)

Artist: VA
Mixtape: Nothing Happens Overnight Vol 1
Date: 29-05-2015
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop

2.Tone Trump ft Mistah Fab- Do It Right
3.Trak D Ft Too Short, Problem and Don Peso- Skate On Em
4.Emilio Rojas ft Devo D- Imagine That
5.Jadakiss Ft Rick Ross- Eastern Conference
6.Ace- Knock The Hustle
7.Kevin Gates- I Dont Get Tired Remix
8.DJ Sense ft Jeezy, Monica and Yo Gotti- Do Me Like That
9.DJ Echo FT Bettie Grind, Fletcher, Sequence and Big Mike-W.D.M.D.
10.Red Cafe ft Jeremiah Rick Ross-Make Me Proud
11.Colonel Loud ft Ricco Barrino & Young Dolph- California
12.Jor’dan Armstrong- No Nah
13.Rayven Justice ft French Montana- Hot Or Nah
14.Omarion ft Dej Loaf, TY Dolla Sign, Rick Ross- Post to be Remix
15.Tone Trump ft Mossberg-Dunya
16.Just Brittany- Fleek
17.Gipp ft Eric Benet- Beautiful Lover
18.Just Lotto FT Young Buck- I aint worried
19.DJ Khaled Feat. Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, Big Sean – How Many Times (Explicit)
20.Ludacris Ft Monica- Ocean Skies
21.Tone Trump, IKnowBrasco, Mossberg, Ace- Last Days Freestyle

mp3 download links:
VA-Nothing Happens Overnight Vol 1 (29-05-2015)