VA-R&b State Of Mind Pt 37 (04-10-2015)

Artist: VA
Mixtape: R&b State Of Mind Pt 37
Date: 04-10-2015
Genre: R&B, Soul

1.Rich Homie Quan-Love Don’t Cost A Thing
2.Steph Lecor-Saturday
3.T-Pain-Roof On Fye
4.Casey Veggies feat. Ty Dolla $ign – Wonderful
5.Travis Scott – Antidote
6.Yo Gotti,Fetty Wop-Tell Me
7.Drake – Hotline Bling
8.Drake,Future-Diamonds Dancing
9.Fetty Wop,Monty,Remy Boyz-Bahamas
10.Fetty Wop-Rgf Island
11.Future-Cant Lie
12.Young Juve-Do Ya Thing
13.Rico Love-S.A.N.D.
14.The Weeknd – Tell Your Friends
15.Kevin Gates-Kno One
16.Brandyn Dayne,John Black – Off The Richter
17.Def Loaf,Big Sean-Back Up
18.Lil Wayne,August Alsina-Bottom Of The Bottle
19.Rick Ross,Dream-Money Dance
20.Migos,Chris Brown-Just For The Night
21.Chinx,Rick Ross-On Ya Body(Rmx)
22.Jidenna,Jadakiss,Brucie B-Classic Man(Ted Smooth Rmx)
23.Jr Castro,Kid Ink,Migos-Get Home
24.Hurricane Chris,Ty Dolla Sign-Sections
25.Benefit-Walked In
26.Rich Starz-All Eye On Me(Exclusive)
27.Ty Dolla Sign,ILOVEMAKONNEN-Why’d You Call
28.Trey Songz-About You
29.Chris Brown-Liquor

mp3 download links:
VA-R&b State Of Mind Pt 37 (04-10-2015)