VA – R&b Takeover Vol. 1 (01-31-2016)

Artist: VA
Mixtape: R&b Takeover Vol. 1
Date: 01-31-2016
Genre: R&B, Soul

1.Chris Brown – Back To Sleep
2.Jacquees – B.E.D. (Lyrics)
3.Shanell – Service
4.Bryson Tiller – Exchange
5.K Camp – WCW
6.Sevyn Streeter – Say it (Tory Lanez Remix)
7.August Alsina – Been Around The World
8.Lex the Don – Baddest Girl
9.Mila J – Friends [The Waiting Game Mixtape] 10.Justin Bieber – No Sense
11.DJ Carisma feat. Chris Brown Dej Loaf – Til The Morning OFFICIAL VERSION
12.Kevin Gates – In My Feelings (Luca Brasi 2)
13.Tory Lanez – SMN
14.K Camp ft. Tink – Situation
15.Bryson Tiller – Sorry Not Sorry
16.Justin Bieber – We Are ft. Nas
17.Chris Brown – Counterfeit (Feat. Rihanna, Wiz Khalifa & Kelly)
18.Jacquees- Won’t Turn it Down ft. Chris Brown
19.William Singe – Pony
20.Eric Bellinger – Awkward (Ft. The Game)
21.August Alsina – Dreamer
23.Tory Lanez – N.A.M.E
24.Mila J – Diamonds
25.TC – Ain’t The Same
26.SEVYN STREETER – Dont (Official Remix ).
27.Tory Lanez – Walked Out
28.Bryson Tiller – Self Righteous
29.Chris Brown – Start It Slow (Before The Party)
30.Mya – Elevator
31.Lex Aura ft. Iamsu! – Plug [New 2016] 32.Sevyn Streeter – Lights
33.Pleasure P – Rock With You ft. Plies
34.Fabolous – Doin It Well ft. Nicki Minaj Trey Songz

mp3 download links:
VA – R&b Takeover Vol. 1 (01-31-2016)