VA – Real Trap Sh!t: Free Jr Boss Edition (13-11-2016)

Artist: Various Artists
Mixtape: Real Trap Sh!t: Free Jr Boss Edition
Date Release: (13-11-2016)
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop


01. Jr Boss – Live From The Feds Intro
02. Jr Boss Feat. Yowda & Benzino – Pick One (Remix) [Prod. By Karltin Bankz)
03. Jr Boss – About Me
04. Yowda Feat. Bowllane Slick – Still Breathing [Prod. By Codeine Boy)
05. XVL Hendrix Feat. Jose Guapo – Do It 4 Money [Prod. By D Billy Beats)
06. YFN Lucci Feat. Greedy – Used To This (Remix)
07. Chevy Woods Feat. Rich The Kid – Bank Of America [Prod. By Ricky P & Pharaoh)
08. Peewee Longway – Order Up [Prod. By Cassius Jay)
09. OT Genasis Feat. Quavo & Remy Ma – Push It (Remix)
10. Jr Boss Feat. Perry Boi – What U Know [Prod. By Mark Joe & Bao Pham)
11. Shake Smiff – Conscious
12. Chris Pride – Trap Box
13. Mike Scruggs – Cocoon (Remix)
14. Hoodrich Pablo Juan & Drugrixh Peso – I Used Too
15. Lotto Savage Feat. Uno the Actavist – Count It Up [Prod. By Young Kros)
16. Dae Dae – Kodak [Prod. By London on the Track)
17. Lil Uzi Vert – Woke Up Thankful [Prod. By Dp Beats)
18. Famous Dex – Copy Me
19. Rick Ross – Kyrie [Prod. By Dp Beats)
20. Young Thug Feat. 21 Savage – I Might [Prod. By Murda Beatz)
21. Jr Boss Feat. Skooly – Choices [Prod. By Karltin Bankz)

mp3 download links:
VA – Real Trap Sh!t: Free Jr Boss Edition (13-11-2016)