VA-Shootin The Breeze Vol 61 (19-08-2015)

Artist: VA
Mixtape: Shootin The Breeze Vol 61
Date: 19-08-2015
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop

1.Rezzie Roc Intro
2.Reezie Roc – Reezie Roc
3.Young Dro – We In Da City
4.Migos – Pipe it Up
5.Freak Black Ft Reezie – Bad Bitches
6.Mo Beatz – In This Muthfucka
7.French Montana – Lose It (Explicit)
8.SilentA? – Watch Me (Whip / Nae Nae)
9.Reezie Roc – Ya Dig
10.Daylyt Ft Drake – uncharged
11.Just Rich Gates – She Bando Twerkin Ft Skippa Da Flippa
12.Migos Ft Young Thug – Cocaina
13.Reezie Roc Ft Blind Fury – It aint paper
14.Fetty Wap Ft Shy Glizzy – Why You Mad
15.T roc Speaks
16.Reezie Roc – Ya Dig ( Play It One More Time For yall )
17.Dj Mustard , Ty Dolla Sign – Ice Cream
18.Migos ft Chris Brown – Just for Tonight
19.Catch Up (Feat. Muddgod) [Prod. By Tm808] 20.Young Dolph-Down South Hustlaz Feat Slim Thug Paul Wall

mp3 download links:
VA-Shootin The Breeze Vol 61 (19-08-2015)