VA-Taking Over The Streets 6 (16-07-2015)

Artist: VA
Mixtape: Taking Over The Streets 6
Date: 16-07-2015
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop

1.Colonel Loud Ft.Zed Zilla-All I Do
2.Nephew Texas Boy-Trap On Fire
3.Yakki Divioshi-Flexx God
4.Peewee Longway – Do It For The Hood
5.Migos-Real Street Nigga
6.Gutta $lim & Scalez-Uma Dopeboi
7.Chip! Ft.Yakki Divioshi-Ballin’
8.Jeff Cherry-Regular
9.Johnny Cinco Ft.Shy Glizzy-We Here
10.Yung Mazi Ft.Jose Guapo-Will He Ride
11.YFNLucci Ft.YFNKay-Dope Boy Dreams
12.The Game Ft.Migos-Everybody On The Floor
13.Yo Gotti feat. Young Thug – Rihanna (Explicit)
14.Dip(Aka ImYaboyBigd)-Different
15.Lil Malik Ft.B5-Fuck Shit
16.Royce Rizzy Ft.Project Pat-Me And My Bro
17.Top Dolla Sweizy-I Got Ice
18.Young Thug-Chickens
19.Lil Donald-No Mo
20.Ca$h Out-The Money Plan
21.Rocko-Ease The Pain
22.Meek Mill Ft.August Alsina-My Nigga
23.Mpa Finesse Ft.Bankhead-Came From Nothin’

mp3 download links:
VA-Taking Over The Streets 6 (16-07-2015)