VA – The Dick You Down Tape (01-15-2016)

Artist: VA
Mixtape: The Dick You Down Tap
Date: 01-15-2016
Genre: R&B, Rap, Hip-Hop

1.- K Camp- Ft 50 CentAkon- Comfortable Rmx
2.- August Alsina Ft Chris Brown- Been Around The World
3.- Chris Brown Ft French MontanaFetty Wap- Hell Of A NIght
4.- Ciara- Special Edition
5.- Fabolous Ft Nicki MinajTrey Songz-Doin It Well
6.- Chris Brown Ft Future – You Did It
7.- LiL Wayne- The Hills Rmx
8.- Chrisette Michele- Steady
9.- Lil Bibby Ft R Kelly Jeremih- Misunderstood
10.- Ciara- Oh Baby
11.- Trey Songz- Stuck
12.- Mila J- Faithful
13.- Drake- Tell Your Friends
14.- Trey Songz- Benihana
15.- Monica Ft Akon- Hustlers Ambition
16.- Omarion Ft Rich Homie Quan- Im Saying
17.Murda M4TT -Back2Back-Freestyle

mp3 download links:
VA – The Dick You Down Tape (01-15-2016)