VA – Electronic Positivity Dance Plus Vol 4 (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: Dance Plus, Vol. 4
Genre: House, Minimal, Tech House, Club, Dance
Released: 2016
Tracks: 20
Format: MPEG Audio
Bitrate: 320 Kbps


01-mnf-beat on the beach (radio edit)
02-freedome-tell me what you want (electro mix)
03-ma.da.-rhythm is a dancer (afterlife rmx)
04-bertie bassett-cosmico
05-bertie bassett-sweet lullaby
06-dario g-countdown (bozzi electro flowers mix)
07-klanginfection-never walk alone (instrumental)
08-kovy stevex-come back (kovy mix)
09-miami collective-never gonna give up (feat. angie brown) echo motel extended
10-sangar-my feeling (frail version)
11-steve paradise-out of the breath (deep house device mix)
12-dj hd-the recipe is funk soul groove (jamez soulboy remix)
13-jon lockley-dope
15-natema-malicious thought
16-paul parsons-peepin
17-tim nice-rapture this (misura remix)
18-tom leeland caba kroll-midnight dance (feat. felicia uwaje) bronx cheer remix
19-the writer-suavemente (mats tribal essential rmx)
20-uMbe-metro ruMba (feat. jonaika) club mix

mp3 download links:
VA – Electronic Positivity Dance Plus Vol 4 (2016)