VA-Superhouse Vol 1 (Finest In Modern Deep House) (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: Superhouse, Vol. 1 (Finest In Modern Deep House)
Genre: House, Minimal, Tech House, Club, Dance
Released: 2016
Tracks: 25
Format: MPEG Audio
Bitrate: 320 Kbps


01-jaques le noir-mouse
02-miguel alcobia-sing to me
03-chris le blanc-beyond the sunsets (benjamin takats remix)
04-julez cordoba-give it to me
05-benn finn-show you
06-dj enne-pink souls
07-marga sol-heaven (darko de jan remix)
08-dr. beat-a new york love affair
09-matteo vanetti-free your mind (original mix)
10-yves st. clair-future destiny
11-lamliki-never give up (tom appl remix)
12-ernst and werner-swallow (maurice deek remix)
13-marga sol-dali sonuvam (spase dj deep and soulful remix)
14-miguel alcobia-misericordia
15-polina play-check it out
16-ben weber-kleene fahrstuhlmelodie (mike o velja and philipp schneider remix)
17-miqro jacob a-dance (deep mix)
18-tiMboletti-barfuss bravo (caterkarlos remix)
19-dj enne-stand up
20-fruitroom-you make me smile (original mix)
21-cool rhythms-the force
22-stephan funkmann-brahmas shakti
23-valeria croft-animal language (alex gomez and bias still flowing remix)
24-black garden-attention to the outside world
25-svendaq-chill sauce

mp3 download links:
VA-Superhouse Vol 1 (Finest In Modern Deep House) (2016)