VA-The Smooth Mix Vol 7 (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: The Smooth Mix, Vol. 7
Genre: House, Minimal, Tech House, Club, Dance
Released: 2016
Tracks: 20
Format: MPEG Audio
Bitrate: 320 Kbps


01-facture-body jack
02-tavo-stay for a while
03-afm groove-bluee
04-teddy richards-miami deep
05-wander sa-only love remains
06-facture-feel it
07-fabulous addiction-time will tell
08-miguel picasso-what is it
09-rude vinyl and rhythmic groove-1961
10-king bahia-woo haa
11-beatmechanic-i am the jazz monster
12-rick marshall-i need your love
13-dany cohiba-the wok
14-rude vinyl-play again
16-matvey emerson and rene-glow (club mix)
17-mat batur-las pacifico
18-jaques le noir-noise
19-grant boden-black seagulls
20-stev bray-you and me

mp3 download links:
VA-The Smooth Mix Vol 7 (2016)