VA-Time To Hit The Floor Dance Madness Vol 3 (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: Time to Hit the Floor! Dance Madness, Vol. 3
Genre: House, Minimal, Tech House, Club, Dance
Released: 2016
Tracks: 20
Format: MPEG Audio
Bitrate: 320 Kbps


02-express viviana-express train
03-ftl latin all star-priceless
04-fitch n stilo-stand up (intro version)
05-gestoert aber geil-johnny blue (dominic pforte remix)
06-house nuMber one-one sensation (vankilla john run edit)
07-house bros britalics-love what you feel (kikko martini back in the days dub)
08-jaques raupe-pusteblume 2k14 (hanne hansen remix)
09-mark room-babap (extended mix)
10-michelle wilson-never ending source of love (italy remix)
11-ming andre divine-heart on the road (max zander remix)
12-mr. bass-get off (feat. street styler)
13-niterockers-the vibe 2013 (feat. andy latoggo) extended mix
14-patrick hofmann jason amador-get started (radio edit)
15-arduini pagany-show me how good (feat. v. ducros) strings a pella
16-soeren lindberg holzer funk uwe worlitzer-fire (extended mix)
17-starpoppers-keep on 2k13 (sonk. tobey rush vocal mix)
18-bronx cheer-dance till dawn (rubens remix)
19-ckg-coloMbia (dj hd bionic remix)
20-caba kroll tom leeland-pushing (ed royal remix)

mp3 download links:
VA-Time To Hit The Floor Dance Madness Vol 3 (2016)