VA – Ultimix 229 (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: Ultimix 229 WEB
Genre: Pop, Club, Dance
Released: 2016
Tracks: 12
Format: MPEG Audio
Bitrate: 320 Kbps


01 selena gomez – kill em with kindness (ultimix by huda)-mst
02 ariana grande – dangerous woman (ultimix by barry harris)-mst
03 jason derulo – if it aint love (ultimix by stacy mier)-mst
04 jennifer lopez – aint your mama (ultimix by paul goodyear)-mst
05 magic ft. sean paul – lay you down easy (ultimix by mark roberts)-mst
06 timeflies – once in a while (ultimix by dj rix)-mst
07 fifth harmony ft. ty dolla ign – work from home (pt.2) (ulti-remix by ray rhodes)-mst
08 fifth harmony – work from home (pt.2) (no rap) (ulti-remix by ray rhodes)-mst
09 alan walker – faded (ultimix by brian roche)-mst
10 alunageorge ft. popcaan – im in control (ultimix by stacy mier)-mst
11 major lazer ft. nyla and fuse odg – light it up (quintino mix) (ultimix by stacy mier)-mst
12 various artists – countryn the mix 4 (ultimix by mark roberts)-mst

mp3 download links:
VA – Ultimix 229 (2016)