VA-United Deep House Department Vol 1 (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: United Deep House Department, Vol. 1
Genre: House, Minimal, Tech House, Club, Dance
Released: 2016
Tracks: 25
Format: MPEG Audio
Bitrate: 320 Kbps


01-superfunk-truth (greg delon remix) (feat. yohan peralta)
02-onemo-i want (anthony romeno remix)
03-hillberg and d-tex-from city to city (kooky and dr. watson deep remix)
04-dj scaldia and ali tcheelab-cause i love you anyway (yann sub remix)
05-rey salinero-fuegos de playa
06-dustin rocksville-that
07-ann streichman-you (antonio ruiz remix)
08-christian hornbostel-geometrical vibes
09-michael ballus-wohin wir auch gehen
10-antoine montana-left my wallet in el segundo (i got to get it)
11-christopher and dakota-futureshock (lovetwisted remix)
12-sun vegas-colorful life (greg welsh remix) (feat. karo)
13-tom la mer-drauen (sage remix)
14-ollie s.-feel it
15-mono and lisa-passenger (g. mojo remix)
16-thomas krings-remeMber (swen vershoven edit)
17-luca barletta-those days (rhadow remix)
18-david eye-the shining
19-mano andrei-set my mind (sous sol remix)
20-james and holt-eastern rift
22-dexter dub-slow flute (feat. commander cheesecake)
23-mike don and christiano rossa-the love song
24-falke and vogelbein-for you
25-vicente guevara and diego narvaez-in the beginning (alvaro ernesto remix)

mp3 download links:
VA-United Deep House Department Vol 1 (2016)