VA-Back To The Future Vol 4 (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: Back To The Future, Vol. 4
Genre: House, Minimal, Tech House, Club
Released: 2016
Tracks: 20
Format: MPEG Audio
Bitrate: 320 Kbps


01-dave dk-fading light (feat ira)
02-maurice aymard-stripped
03-nils penner-lonely
05-martin dawson-you me is ecstacy
06-pablo sanchez-easy out (baldo remix)
07-freestyle man-copper groove
08-star you star me-sweet things (ian pooley remix)
10-alessio pagliaroli jinadu-they say (jonas saalbach chris robin remix)
11-lil tony-hunter
13-melokolektiv-looking for
15-sasse james
16-def mike-come right here
17-satoshi fumi hiroshi watanabe-time lapse (scsi-9 remix)
18-penner muder-let the music play
19-javier logares julian ganzer-nodes (kaarel remix)
20-betoko-not alone (cliMbers grey sky remix)

mp3 download links:
VA-Back To The Future Vol 4 (2016)