VA-CD Club Promo Only April Part 1 (2016)

Artist: VA
Title of Album: CD Club Promo Only April Part 1
Genre: House, Minimal, Tech House, Club
Year of Release: 2016
Tracks: 15
Total Time: 1 hour, 15 minutes and 56 seconds
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 239 Kbps
Total Size: 133.16 Mb


01 Oi (Extended Mix) Scooter 4:05
02 Chicka Chicka (Original Mix) Pot4ss 5:06
03 I Take Care (Club Mix) Dash Berlin vs. Clement BCX 4:17
04 Wait Up For Me (Original Mix) CJ Stone feat. Jonny Rose 5:08
05 Lograre (Original Mix) Oscar De La Fuente feat. Chilli Noire 5:04
06 The Right Song (Extended) Tiesto and Oliver Heldens feat. Natalie La Rose 5:02
07 More (Extended Mix) Jan Blomqvist feat. Elena Pitoulis 8:52
08 At Night (Original Mix) Unique Groove feat. Ivy Chanel 5:39
09 How Love Begins (Phillip George Remix) DJ Fresh and High Contrast feat. Dizzee Rascal 6:49
10 A Deeper Love (Sam Halabi Extended Remix) Aretha Franklin 4:20
11 Nocturnal (Disclosure V.I.P. Remix) Disclosure feat. The Weeknd 6:29
12 Girls Like (Radio Edit) Tinie Tempah feat. Zara Larsson 2:45
13 I’m In Control (The Magician Remix) Alunageorge feat. Popcaan 4:37
14 Piece By Piece (Radio Mix) Kelly Clarkson 3:45
15 7 Years (Radio Edit) Lukas Graham 3:58

mp3 download links:
VA-CD Club Promo Only April Part 1 (2016)