VA-Chunky Musica For DJs In The House Vol 4 (2016)

Artist: VA
Title of Album: Chunky Musica For DJs In The H
Genre: House, Minimal, Tech House, Club
Year of Release: 2016
Tracks: 12
Total Time: 1 hour, 22 minutes and 42 seconds
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Size: 189.65 Mb


01 You Can Do It (Dee Magic and P Dee Magic and Phunk E 5:25
02 Flying Higher (Extended Mix) Stephen Allan 7:22
03 Throw Both Your Hands Up (Dee Magic & Phunk E’s Chicago Airport Mix) Stephen Allan 5:37
04 The Warehouse (Stephen Allans Stephen Allan 11:25
05 House Energy (Dee Magic Remix) Stefan Levan 8:09
06 303 Resurrection (Acid House Mix) Stephen Allan 8:19
07 Bounce (Steves Extended Remix) Stephen Allan 5:43
08 O Yeah a Yeah (Steves Powerhou Stephen Allan 7:06
09 Boom (Phunk Es Tribaltronic Ho Dee Magic 5:35
10 Higher (Extended Club Mix) Stephen Allan 6:51
11 My Lovin (Steves How To House Stephen Allan 5:37
12 Cocaine (Extended Club Mix) Carlo Cassiani 5:33

mp3 download links:
VA-Chunky Musica For DJs In The House Vol 4 (2016)