VA-In The Dark Vol 6 (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: In the Dark, Vol. 6
Genre: House, Minimal, Tech House, Club, Dance
Released: 2016
Tracks: 23
Format: MPEG Audio
Bitrate: 320 Kbps


01-bruno kauffmann-you will always be alone (feat. max julien)
02-dim2play and techcrasher-k.d.h.h (bob rovsky remix)
03-roger slato-la tr
04-george f and dub mechanics-musanze zoMbie
05-daniel reymond-rudeboy
06-lopez twins-la noche
07-dabu davout-signal (extended club mix)
08-relanium-feel the beat (instrumental mix)
09-nic and peter-the drums
10-jaques le noir-gold coast (morsy remix)
11-skla-back 2 soul
12-tonio liarte-release your voices (cedric vian and joss h remix)
14-miguel picasso-what is it
15-rogue elementz-starlight (main mix) (feat. kaysee)
16-dj cross and happy paul-behind the sun
17-jon craig-the secret (anthony attia remix)
18-looka-shakin da ass
19-eddie amador-i dont trip (lexvaz and jj mullor remix)
20-matto-you and me (dub edit)
21-j8man and santiago moreno-sweet fire
22-peter brown-save the drums (yves murasca and ezzy safaris freak out mix)
23-joey martinez and carlos waytt-doggon

mp3 download links:
VA-In The Dark Vol 6 (2016)