VA-Its Deep House 2016 The Hottest New Tracks from the Clubs (2016)

Artist: VA
Title of Album: It’s Deep House 2016: The Hottest New Tracks from the Clubs
Genre: House, Minimal, Tech House, Club
Year of Release: 2016
Tracks: 20
Total Time: 1 hour, 36 minutes and 12 seconds
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Size: 220.37 Mb


01 Ella elle l’a (Iberostarz Club Mix) (feat. Rachel Montiel) Thomas Scheffler & Mossy 5:39
02 The Party Must Go On (B.Infinite Remix) (feat. Lori Glori) Markus D’AMbrosi 4:03
03 So in Love with You (Chris Excess Remix) Erik Lee 5:44
04 My Sweetheart (Mann & Meer Remix Edit) Refex 3:52
05 Secret (Dany Ocean Remix) Chris Excess 6:22
06 Summerdream (Extended Version) B.Infinite & Patricio Amc 5:54
07 Nightshift (R.I.C.K. Club Mix) (feat. Johnny D) Jason Parker 5:44
08 Never (Dante Tom Remix) Patricio Amc 4:54
09 Heart (Tom da Vinci Remix) (feat. Elaine Winter) B.Infinite 4:02
10 Strike It Up (Patricio Amc Deephouse Mix) Bess Wright 3:10
11 Blown Away (Stereo Remix) Chris Galmon & Andy Ztoned 3:36
12 Ride the Waves (Digital Cassette’s Proggy Mix) (feat. Matthew Tasa) Nogales 6:28
13 Give Me the Night (Altay Ekren Remix) (feat. Jasmine Thomas) Shane D 5:05
14 Feel the Love (Radio Mix) Project Blue Sun 4:18
15 Dancing in the Moonlight (Club Mix) (feat. Nick Lewis) DJ Ti-S 4:38
16 Definitely Something (Bassmonkeys Remix) Honeyz 6:11
17 Ole! (Patricio Amc Remix) Terry Starr 4:40
18 See the Sunrise (Tom Pulse Mellow Mix) (feat. Kyle Pearce) Moonrabbits 5:16
19 Jealousy (Patricio Amc Remix) (feat. Gerrit Grosso) Who We Are 2:54
20 Leavin’ Me (Sir Hank’s Basto Mashup) Kim Kaey 3:42

mp3 download links:
VA-Its Deep House 2016 The Hottest New Tracks from the Clubs (2016)