VA-On Air Miami 2016 (House Music Sampler) (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: On Air Miami 2016 (House Music Sampler)
Genre: House, Minimal, Tech House, Club
Released: 2016
Tracks: 30
Format: MPEG Audio
Bitrate: 320 Kbps


01-southside spinners-luvstruck (prok fitchs brighton twist)
02-david morales-its alright (ariano kina marco bruzzano remix)
03-lunde bros-the world
04-the voices-forbidden ritual
05-wally lopez-revolution (make a change) nacho marco remix feat goran kay
06-nick fay-everything up
07-kid massive-music (is the answer) feat elliotte williams ndure
08-jazzman wax-good vibrations
10-raul cremona-devotion
12-martin villeneuve-inside out
13-alex van alff-in my house (vocal extended)
14-disco rouge-i lose my mind (italo slave radio mix)
15-sylvain armand-right about now
16-luca debonaire-do what you like
17-lenny fontana-feel it (instrumental mix)
18-mark bale-rwnd
19-oni sky-together (funkin matt remix)
20-usb players-stars stripes (extended mix) feat philip braun
21-eric smax-love peace happiness (terrace extended) feat jimix
22-danny cohiba-bizarre party
23-luis pitti-your love (night mix)
24-house of virus-im burning (kevin prise remix) feat soliaris
25-carl tregger-reason (brutal mix)
26-georgio star-dark matter (daniel beasley remix)
27-tim bailey-its the inside
28-gabriele giudici-revolve (vinylsurfer mix)
29-jaques le noir-boss
30-aki drope-moving

mp3 download links:
VA-On Air Miami 2016 (House Music Sampler) (2016)