VA – Singles Big Room (13-03-2017)

Singles Big Room (13-03-2017)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Singles Big Room (13-03-2017)
Genre: House/Deep/Tech, Electro/House, Drum & Bass/Dubstep/Glitch Hop/Trap
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: mp3
Date: 28.02.2017
Size: 233 mb

Blankface & BloodThinnerz – Much Louder
Chris Malinchak – Magic
Dimension – Generator
DISKORD – Electrify
Eliminate – Flooded
Hijack Da Bass – Digital Wave (Original Mix)
Ivory – Die Like A Rockstar
Jay Hardway – SCIO (Extended Mix)
Le Youth – Walk Away
Mr.Black & 22Bullets – Badman (Extended Mix) (feat. Richie Loop)
Patric La Funk – Hasensprung (Original Mix)
Pluto – Surface (feat. Nevve)
Royksopp – Never Ever (Hotel Garuda Remix) (feat. Susanne Sundfor)
Steve Ai & Louis Tomlinson – Just Hold On (Bad Royale Remix)
The Glitch Mob – The Clouds Breathe for You (Christopher Willits Remix)
The Mould – I Bangin’ That Girl (Original mix)
Tiesto feat. Tegan & Sara – Feel It In My Bones (Riggi & Piros Remix)
Too Vain & Mastadon – Doomsday
Vigel & Ale Q feat. Jack Wilby – Feel So Alive (Extended Mix)
Vigiland – Let’s Escape (Lucky Charmes Remix)
XYLO – I Still Wait For You
Yellow Claw & Cesqeaux – Stacks (feat. Quavo & Tinie Tempah)
Zeskullz & The Dual Personality – Suparave

Download links:
VA – Singles Big Room (13-03-2017)