VA-Stars Of The Night Electric Dance Vol 3 (2016)

Artist: VA
Title of Album: Stars Of The Night Electric Da
Genre: House, Minimal, Tech House, Club
Year of Release: 2016
Tracks: 18
Total Time: 1 hour, 38 minutes and 50 seconds
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Size: 227.5 Mb


01 Wanna B Like a Man (feat. Simone Jay) [Mattias Big Wise Mix) Omonimo 7:25
02 Two (Antonio Belcasto John Da Omonimo 6:29
03 Step Side to Side (feat. Jenny B) [Stylus Robb Mix) Stylus Robb 5:40
04 Down Low Enamor 4:21
05 Young Chow (feat. Chris the Greek) [Altered Minds Remix) Fooz N Ouz 7:02
06 Love Because I Want It I Need It (feat. Luma) [Onoa Electro Mix) Gio Fama 5:00
07 Love Commandments (Club Edit) Gisele Jackson 7:47
08 Somebody That I Used to Know (Tribute to Gotye) [feat. Jean Luc) [Instrumental Mix) Heart of Space 3:33
09 Wir Machen Tumult (feat. Tumult) KDP 4:00
10 Destiny (Radio Mix 2) Nailah 2:17
11 Over and Over Paolo Faz 5:55
12 Nu Style Robbie Groove Andrea Mazzali 5:26
13 You and Me (Simon Faz Original Mix) Soul Cages 6:36
14 Midnight Dance (feat. Felicia Uwaje) [Bronx Cheer Remix) Tom Leeland Caba Kroll 6:24
15 Push the Button (Paul Parsons Dub) Tom Leeland 7:01
16 Bass (Remix) Trancelucent 6:38
17 Vybe Me Tropical Deep 1:16
18 I Live for You William Rosario 6:00

mp3 download links:
VA-Stars Of The Night Electric Dance Vol 3 (2016)