VA-Super Futuristic Nation Vol 2 (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: Super Futuristic Nation, Vol. 2
Genre: House, Minimal, Tech House, Club
Released: 2016
Tracks: 20
Format: MPEG Audio
Bitrate: 320 Kbps


01-erick decks-bang the drum (paul vinx remix)
02-jay frog pascal dolle and dacia bridges-share love (original mix) (feat. dacia bridges)
03-benny camaro-love me (original mix)
04-morlando and polina griffith-dance with me (benny royal remix) (feat. polina griffith)
05-dirty kidz-step by step (original mix)
06-damon grey and benny camaro-just dance (original mix) (feat. monika kiss)
07-dario rodriguez-beat back (darios future funk mix) (feat. mr. v)
08-dj marlon-i dont need your lover (original mix)
09-mario chris-nights (original mix)
10-gonzak-moving on (original mix)
11-lichtmacher-over (monoloop remix)
12-nicandpeter-find my way (original mix)
13-peverell bros-love ya please ya (original mix)
14-trimtone-feel for ya (v valdi remix)
15-major sound-for you (original mix)
16-capo and comes and carl thornton-cmon me (original mix) (feat. carl thornton)
17-steve edwards r.o.n.n. ron carroll damon grey (aka lucas reyes) and michael murica-when love gets in the
18-wyrus and ivica petak-back to the old school (original mix)
19-lipous-now its time (loaded remix) (feat. ribeiro)
20-vol2cat and oni sky-you (krokodile kruegel remix)

mp3 download links:
VA-Super Futuristic Nation Vol 2 (2016)