VA-Tech House Perfect Session (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: Tech House Perfect Session
Genre: House, Minimal, Tech House, Club
Released: 2016
Tracks: 25
Format: MPEG Audio
Bitrate: 320 Kbps


01-luciano delgado-magic molain
02-corey biggs-the drum abyss
03-momo dobrev-jungle
04-peter kreis-kreise allein
05-chris colt-wolke 7
06-lucio spain-hypnosis
07-kevin over-spinalonga
08-upright (pt)-bite you at the altar
09-teslo-ruin porn (torsten blachas tropical dub mix)
10-jonas vogel-find my way home
12-dj spice t-i dont wanna see light (solid torry deep vox)
13-jcb-uppsala (mikhail kobzar remix)
14-andee-the piano king (mr black robberto tech mix)
15-uli-sugar babe (lun remix)
16-stephan crown-assassin 015
17-floreano-woodn (lautleise dennis egenlauf remix)
18-physical dreams-bulgarian express
19-adrian sanchez-los jereles (javi bosch remix)
20-rock sucks-planet groove
21-dr funkenstein-here we go (autique remix)
22-thayana valle-freak you
23-sev santiago-around the way
24-andy reynolds-phat lipp (neil daruwala remix)
25-diego montiel-hunter beats

mp3 download links:
VA-Tech House Perfect Session (2016)