VA-The Bollywood Remix Project (2016)

Artist: VA
Title of Album: The Bollywood Remix Project 2016-WEB
Genre: House, Minimal, Tech House, Club
Year of Release: 2016
Tracks: 10
Total Time: 38 minutes and 53 seconds
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps


01 Desi Hip Hop Mix (DJ Shilpi Mix) (From “Dilwale”) Pritam – Manma Emotion Jaage 4:24
02 Sapna Jahan (Remix By DJ Paroma) (From “Brothers”) Ajay-Atul 5:26
03 Tu Har Lamha (Remix by DJ Angel) (From “Khamoshiyan”) Bobby-Imran 4:18
04 Tu Jo Hain (Remix by DJ Angel) (From “Mr. X”) Ankit Tiwari 2:39
05 Mera Naam Mary Remix (By DJ Notorious) (From “Brothers”) Ajay-Atul 4:00
06 Brothers Mashup (By Kiran Kamath) (From “Brothers”) Ajay-Atul 4:50
07 Theme of Dilwale (DJ Chetas Mix) (From “Dilwale”) Pritam 3:42
08 Khamoshiyan (Mashup By DJ Angel) (From “Khamoshiyan”) DJ Angel 3:16
09 Shake Your Bootiya (Remix by Aishwarya Tripathi) (From “Finding Fanny”) Sachin Jigar 2:47
10 Dance Basanti (Baaraat Mix) (From “Ungli”) Sachin Jigar 3:31

mp3 download links:
VA-The Bollywood Remix Project (2016)