VA-The Rhythm Attack (20 Groovy Dance BoMbs) Vol 1 (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: The Rhythm Attack (20 Groovy Dance BoMbs), Vol. 1
Genre: House, Minimal, Tech House, Club, Dance
Released: 2016
Tracks: 20
Format: MPEG Audio
Bitrate: 320 Kbps


01-antoine seranuit-watch the sea
02-velvet and merrill-to be free
03-don palmer-micro universe
04-yives lorentz-thought light
05-lolas groove-bob
06-martin zeeio-silver soul
07-philippe laroche-is fresh
08-mark moragui-revolution
09-jeff koga-its all right
10-stephen jones-a new reason
11-erick mendez-evoluty
12-tony houzee-discoteque
13-frank fermo-classes of words
14-angels of sound-alternative friend
15-james grooves-inside the house
16-alexandre sander-ex
17-base one-a dream called air
19-electro base-be the best
20-radikal guyz-feeling for you

mp3 download links:
VA-The Rhythm Attack (20 Groovy Dance BoMbs) Vol 1 (2016)