VA-The Taste of House Music Vol 14 (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: The Taste of House Music, Vol. 14
Genre: House, Minimal, Tech House, Club
Released: 2016
Tracks: 18
Format: MPEG Audio
Bitrate: 320 Kbps


01-oganes-nothing to say
02-dennis ramoon roog-united riddim
03-sweet la-take me there (beedeep remix)
04-gary caos nopopstar-pangva (feat reloke)
05-andy rojas-check this out
06-gray (it)-body back (feat will diamond)
07-federico scavo-the block
08-ashopearson-inside of me
09-mark jackson jay kay-summer velo (acid dj remix)
10-angelo scalici-party people
11-barry obzee jamie lewis (uk)-move on
12-gino love-love comes
13-ricky tenaglia-last day of freedom
14-leomeo-wires (jason chance remix)
15-strutter-starlight (feat char bacciochi)
16-phunkunique-face 2 face
17-matteo milioni-move it
18-richie blacker-designer drugs (jay kay dub) feat nicole

mp3 download links:
VA-The Taste of House Music Vol 14 (2016)