VA-Visceral 034 (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: Visceral 034
Genre: House, Minimal, Tech House, Club
Released: 2016
Tracks: 22
Format: MPEG Audio
Bitrate: 320 Kbps


01-james warren-visceral 034 (part 1)
02-deepchord and pulshar-undercover (aMbisonic version 2)
03-uvo-long to soon (kasall and cristian r remix) (feat. cristian r and kasall)
04-i hate you-fault finder (kassey voorn and dj thomas turner remix)
05-richard j aarden and skyknock-let it fall (alex orion deep dub mix)
06-rich curtis-lower my voice (piganddan remix)
07-alex vidal-ghost of avalon (original mix)
08-phoebus-this time (rogier and stage van h remix) (feat. stage van h and rogier)
09-tom deibel-keep on drive (matt black remix)
10-artsever-long awakening (original mix)
11-nikko.z-sungazing (original mix)
12-james warren-visceral 034 (part 2)
13-dark soul project and dancing with myself-obscure sound (original mix)
14-lanvary-micromegas (original mix)
15-guitro-daybreak (luke chable remix)
16-vee zed-love (donatello remix)
17-sapiens and springa-april heart (dub mix)
18-andre sobota-signal (verve remix)
19-various artists-baisha (inkfish remix)
20-rick pier oneil-haiku (desaturate rising sun remix)
21-chris domingo and miss t-say (matan caspi)
22-fon.leman-sandbox (original mix)

mp3 download links:
VA-Visceral 034 (2016)