Paul Oakenfold – Planet Perfecto 295 (2016-06-27)

Artist: Paul Oakenfold
Title: Planet Perfecto 295
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 256 Mb


Jada – I Don’t Need Nobody [Harry Vederci Remix) Perfecto
Layout – We Found Love – Perfecto
Paul Oakenfold ft.AMber Shepherd – U Are [House Mix) Perfecto
Paul Oakenfold ft. Azelia Banks – Hypnotic [Soundtrap mix) Perfecto
Paul Oakenfold & Cheat Codes ft.RAS – Freak Out [Future House Mix) Perfecto
Paul Oakenfold ft.Angela McClusky – You Could Be Happy [Paul Oakenfold Future House Mix) Perfecto
Harry Vederci – Derek Fishers in the House [Paul Oakenfold club mix) Perfecto

Guest Mix: DJ Paul
Coldplay – Midnight [DJ Paul & Niko Mayer Groove Mix)
Rise & Fall – Genetic – Bonzai
Mano Le Tough – Energy Flow [Nicolas Rada Remix) Permanent Vacation
Quivver – Responsable – Sudbeat
Way Out West – Tuesday Maybe – AnjunaDeep

Drift Moon – Grindstone – A State of Trance
Orkidea – Nana [Gai Barone Remix) – Black Hole
Rank 1 – Airwave [Dave Neven Bootleg)
Mark Jous & Eufonica – Her Eyes – Azalia
Lange – Airpocalypse – In Trance We Trust
Stone Face & Terminal – Wide Awake – Perfecto Fluoro
Opt In – Don’t You Know [Cenk Basaran Remix)
Adam Ellis – Mr Mayhem – Outburst Records
Matt Smith – Lost In Love 2016
Paul Oakenfold – Shanghai [Perfecto Fluoro)
John O’Callaghan ft.Clare Stage – Lies Cost Nothing [Will Atkinson Remix) Subculture

mp3 download links:
Paul Oakenfold – Planet Perfecto 295 (2016-06-27)