Paul Oakenfold – Planet Perfecto Episode 282 (2016-03-28)

Artist: Paul Oakenfold
Title: Planet Perfecto 282
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 256 Mb


Harry Vederci – Derek Fisher [Perfecto)
Moon Boots – Red Sky [Medlar Remix) [AnjunaDeep)
Kidnap Kid – Birds That Fly [Black Butter)
Grace – Not Over Yet [Nathan C Remix) [Perfecto)
Art Of Trance – Ultra Foxx
Ticon – Waiting For The Knights [XV Kilist & Rocco Remix)
Guest Mix: Allen & Envy
1.Allen & Envy – The Cry Within (Para X Remix) Together Recordings
2.ID – ID Together Recordings
3.ID – ID Together Recordings
4.Allen & Envy & Allen Watts – Vega (Cold Rush Remix) Together Recordings
5.ID – ID – Together Recordings
6.John O’Callaghan vs Pablo Anon – Andromeda is In The Big Sky (Allen & Envy Mashup)
Ticon – Less Is More [Atmos Remix)
Dave Pearce – Trance Sanctuary
Kyau & Albert – Falling Anywhere [20 Yrs Remake)
Dennis Shepherd & Katty Heath – Where I Begin [Evoland Remix)
Tongue & Groove – Cruise Control
Stone Face And Terminal – Wide Awake [Perfecto Fluoro)
Alex Di Stefano – From Heaven To Inferno [In Trance We Trust)
Ticon – In The Dirt [Liquid Soul Remix)
Ikerya Project – From Desert To Desert

mp3 download links:
Paul Oakenfold – Planet Perfecto Episode 282 (2016-03-28)