Trance Maniacs Party: Melody Of Heartbeat #162

Artist: VA
Album: Trance Maniacs Party: Melody Of Heartbeat #162
Year: 21.04.2016
Genre: Vocal Trance
Quality: MP3, 320 kbps
Type: mixed by tracks
Size: 262 Mb


01. Gal Abutbul & Sarah Russell – You Have Realised (Uplifting Remix)
02. Walsh & McAuley and Katty Heath – Wider Horizon (Azotti Remix)
03. Matteo Marini & Ellie Lawson – Dreaming of a Better World (Matteo Marini In The Sky Mix)
04. Mike Saint-Jules Ft. Sandel – Broken Turn (Original Mix)
05. The Noble Six – Discovering The Sphinx (Original Mix)
06. Conjure One feat. Aruna – Still Holding On feat. Aruna (Arisen Flame Remix)
07. First State featuring Anita Kelsey – Falling (Sied van Riel Remix)
08. Sunlounger feat. Alexandra Badoi – I’ll Be Fine (Roger Shah Rework)
09. Allen & Envy with Sarah Lynn – Save Your Last Breath (Original Mix)
10. MORVAN – Spartacus
11. Aly & Fila – Without You
12. Bilal El Aly feat. Vanessa Kanaan – Glow (Original Mix)
13. Snatt & Vix ft. Kainos – In Stillness (Original Mix)
14. Aly & Fila – Quiet Storm
15. Gareth Emery Feat Bo Bruce – U
16. Hazem Beltagui ft. Charlotte Haining – Of What We Once Had (Vocal Club Mix)
17. Ronski Speed & Stuart Millar feat Renee Six – You Are Not Alone (Deeper Mix)
18. Ferry Tayle ft. Erica Curran – Rescue Me (Ferry Tayle The Wizard Club Mix)
19. NatLife, Anna Basel – Chernobyl Shadows (Beatsole Remix)
20. Amy Kirkpatrick, Phil Groot – Thousand Nights (Alter Future Remix)

mp3 download links:
Trance Maniacs Party: Melody Of Heartbeat #162