VA – BEATP0RT Fresh Trance Pack (27-09-2016)

Artist: VA
Album: Beatport Trance Pack (27-09-2016)
Source: WEB
Genre: Trance, Progressive
Date: 2016
Audio : mp3
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo


4 Strings And Cathy Burton-Safe In The Storm-(RNMR050) (2016)-UKHx
Andrew Stark-Breath Of The Sun (Original Mix)-(YR176) (2016)-JUSTiFY
Angry Man – The Last Of Us-(OUT054) (2016)-HB
Ciaran McAuley – The Pursuit Of Happiness (2016)
CIAT-Dark of Serenity-(SBLR074) (2016)-JUSTiFY
Dan Thompson Vs. Solis And Sean Truby-Aero-(CLHR254) (2016)-UKHx
Exile – Staring Alone At The Floor-(DNZ 216) (2016)-ZzZz
Huunter Ft. Maddy Reagan – Fortress-(ALL043) (2016)-HB
Ikerya Project and Kiran M Sajeev – Nia-(DISCDIG151) (2016)-HB
Javii Wind – Moon and Sun-(SDR073) (2016)-HB
Johan Gielen – Flash (M.I.K.E. Push Transcental Remix)
Kaimo K – Rise & Smile (2016)
Lucas Deyong-Lagoon-(MPS019) (2016)-UKHx
Mark Jous and Eufonica – Fly With Me (The Remixes)-(DMAX423) (2016)-HB
Phil Dinner & Harmonic Wave – Amnesia
RAM Ft. Stine Grove – Forever and A Day-(GROTESQUE036) (2016)-HB
Ryo Nakamura – Luminescent (2016)
Slam Duck – Locomotion-FOR011 (2016)
Solarstone – Herald (Transwave Remix)
Sunset And Myk Bee-Lost City-(CLM102) (2016)-UKHx

mp3 download links:
VA – BEATP0RT Fresh Trance Pack (27-09-2016)