VA – Beatport Fresh Trance Pack (02-08-2016)

Artist: VA
Title: Beatport Trance Pack (02-08-2016)
Source: WEB
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo


Airdraw And Noar-Freefall-FG188 (2016)
Alex Kunnari – Last Night-(MM12020) (2016)-QMI
Alex M.O.R.P.H-Euforia Anthem-(VAN2228) (2016)-UKHx
All Sandu – Pollux-(CO096) (2016)-HB
Andrew Rayel And Digital X Ft Sylvia Tosun-Winterburn (Remixes) (2016)-UKHx
Ashley Wallbridge feat KARRA-Melody-(GARUDA117A) (2016)-UKHx
Aurora Night – Dark Heart, Estrella
Elian West – Come With Me To Paradise
Nicklifter – Dreams of Paradise
NoMosk – Undine
Oleg Farrier – Olena-(WHS060) (2016)-HB
Omnia-Mystique-(ARMD1295A) (2016)-UKHx
Purelight – Infinity-(ESS035) (2016)-HB
Roenald – No Survivors
Ronski Speed With Stoneface And Terminal Ft. Sylvia Brandse – Drownling Sunlight-(ADRAZ059) (2016)-HB
Sou Kanai – Confession
Sound Quelle And Max Meyer-Soma-(STM120) (2016)-UKHx
Talla 2xlc-From Here To Eternity-(TETS153) (2016)-UKHx
Unique Picks Sampler (compiled by Photographer)

mp3 download links:
VA – Beatport Fresh Trance Pack (02-08-2016)