VA-Black Hole Recordings Miami 2016 (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: Black Hole Recordings Miami 2016
Track Name: Solace (M-22 Remix)
Genre: Trance
Released: 2016
Tracks: 25
Format: MPEG Audio
Bitrate: 320 Kbps


01-eve belle and brian laruso-solace (m-22 remix)
02-ec twins-c
03-manufactured superstars ft danni rouge-great escape (snwmass and sir matty v remix)
04-bassanova-fire escape
05-olatunji-ola (lema and bankay ocean club mix)
06-betsie larkin-we are the sound
07-bobina ft natalie gioia-addicted (fenton gee remix)
08-tom budin ft kya-too far gone (vocal mix)
09-zachary zamarripa-tower
10-zen freeman-shadowboxing
11-andy moor-resurrection (original mix)
12-ten words ft almafolk-psycho tarantella
13-funkagenda-aphonia (matt fax remix)
14-max graham-end beginning (original mix)
15-brian laruso and john james renfrow-leave yourself behind (the madison remix)
16-fatum vs judah-ardan (original mix)
17-andre sobota-people (original mix)
18-somna and amy kirkpatrick-volcano (original mix)
19-johnny yono-flux
20-kris oneil and fisher-pouring down
21-the madison-colors
22-ahmet atasever-introvert
23-andain-beautiful things (heikki l and darude remix)
24-urban rules-tokyo (original mix)
25-forerunners-lost in translation (extended mix)

mp3 download links:
VA-Black Hole Recordings Miami 2016 (2016)