VA-Audio Trapping Music “Audio Jug” (24-01-2014)

Artist: VA
Mixtape: Audio Trapping Music “Audio Jug”
Date: 24-01-2014
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop


1.Hundreds – Young Thug ft Meek Mill
2.Foreigners – Fabolous ft Meek Mill and Mike Davis
3.No Fuk – Mr Buckem ft Yung Ralph
4.How Could I Not – Future ft Young Scooter
5.Make A Mess – Blacc Zacc
6.Loaded – PeeWee Longway ft Young Thug
7.Count Up That Loot – Nipsey Hussle
8.Last Supper – Game ft Jadakiss ,Styles P and AR 16
9.Why – Doe B ft TI
10.Dont Know – Kevin Gates
11.No Fuck – Young Thug ft Bloody Jay
12.Shooters – Cool Amerika
13.Time – Que
14.BYB (Bad Yellow Bitch) – Hollywood Jazz
15.Alec Baldwin – Caskey ft Riff Raff
16.Fuck Nigga – Ali ft Que and Quez
17.Thug Luv – Yung BB

Short preview: ( Lower quality – 64 kbps )

mp3 download links:
VA-Audio Trapping Music “Audio Jug” (24-01-2014)