VA-Clash Of The Titans (24-10-2013)

Artist: VA
Mixtape: Clash Of The Titans
Date: 24-10-2013
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop


01. Yeah Yeah (Intro)
02. Clash Of The Titans (Ft. 8 Ball)
03. Him Vs Me
04. Muscle So Strong (Ft. Crunchy Black)
05. Cocaine (Ft. Jelly Roll)
06. End Of The Day
07. In And Out (Ft. Young Dolph)
08. Jump On Niggaz (Ft. Trae Tha Truth)
09. Gimme Room
10. Hard Shit (Ft. Lil Wyte) [Prod. By DJ Paul]
11. I Feel Like (Ft. Gangsta Boo, B Hav & GK Hooks)
12. No If Ands Or Buts (Ft. Baby D, Young Snead & Kokoe)
13. Don’t Get No Realer
14. Million $s Richer
15. Cheffin Skills (Ft. 8 Ball)
16. In Da Trap (Ft. Gorilla Zoe)
17. Jus Becuz (Ft. MaxxPayne Shawty)
18. Tappin Out (Ft. Gangsta Boo)

Short preview: ( Lower quality – 64 kbps )

mp3 download links:
VA-Clash Of The Titans (24-10-2013)