VA-Fuck A Cosign (28-03-2014)

Artist: VA
Mixtape: Fuck A Cosign
Date: 28-03-2014
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop


1.Webbie – Intro
2.DJ T Gutta Feat. Ju Czar & Jadakiss – Young Niggaz
3.Doe B – Better Know It
4.Meek Mill Feat. Yo Gotti – Know No Better
5.Plies – Welcome Home Boosie
6.Lil Wayne – Moment
7.Rocko Feat. TIP – P.I.M.P
8.Tiffany Foxx Feat. Pusha T,Young Thug – Young n Thuggin
9.Pretty Tony Feat. Que – Pull Up
10.Cash Out – Lets Get It
11.Kevin Gates Feat. Doe B – Amnesia
12.Saint O – The Funeral
13.Doe B – Turn Up
14.Cap 1 – Reckless
15.Juicy J – Blow Out
16.Cap 1 ft OJ Da Juiceman 2 Chainz – Anywhere
17.Kuntry King & Yung Mazi – Bet I Hit Her
18.Teff Deezy – OG Freestyle
19.Lil Phat – Message To The Streets
20.Boosie Feat. Webbie – Wartime
21.Meek Mill – Dreams Worth More Than Money Freestyle
22.Ju Czar Feat. Nipsey Hussle – Million Bucks

Short preview: ( Lower quality – 64 kbps )

mp3 download links:
VA-Fuck A Cosign (28-03-2014)