VA-Hustle Hard Awards 2 (19-10-2013)

Artist: VA
Mixtape: Hustle Hard Awards 2
Date: 19-10-2013
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop


01 Drake ft Rick Ross-Hold On Were Going Home Remix
02 Stuey Rock ft Doe B and Rich Homie Quan- No Reason
03 Lil Durk-Stop Callin My Phone
04 Pusha T ft Kevin McCall and Jeezy-No Regrets
05 Cash Out ft Strap-She Move It
06 Migos-Whats The Reason
07 French Montana ft Wiz Khalifa Lil Wayne and TI-Aint Worried Bout Nothin Remix
08 Rich The Kid ft Yo Gotti-Jumpin Like Jordan
09 Meek Mill ft French Montana-My Life
10 Strap Da Fool ft Rich Homie Quan-Make You Real
11 TeeFLii-Fuckin On The Floor
12 Drake ft Jhene Aiko-From Time
13 Killa Kellz ft Louis B-Starz
14 Cash Out-Skirr
15 Migos ft French Montana-Roll On
16 Project Pat ft Juicy J-Be A G
17 Trae Da Truth ft Lil Boss Wiz Khalifa and Jadakiss-1up
18 Blood Money ft Chief Keef-Thought He Was
19 Meek Mill ft Louie V Gutta-We Aint The Same
20 Blizzy ft Young Prophet-No Way
21 Lil Durk-100 Rounds
22 Lil Mister-Crash Me
23 Young Thug ft PeeWee Longway-Loaded
24 Gucci Mane-Catch A Box
25 Tadoe-Tadoe Tuesday
26 Future-Honest

Short preview: ( Lower quality – 64 kbps )

mp3 download links:
VA-Hustle Hard Awards 2 (19-10-2013)