VA-Murder We Wrote (16-04-2014)

Artist: VA
Mixtape: Murder We Wrote
Date: 16-04-2014
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop


01. Do It Like Me [Prod. By Ric And Thaddeus]
02. Shit Is Real [Prod. By SnapBackOnTheTrack]
03. Tell Somebody (Feat. King Louie)
04. 1st Degree Freestyle
05. Turn Up
06. Okay (Bang) [Prod. By Trippz]
07. Shit Is Real (Remix) (Feat. I.L Will)
08. Saucin’ Like Asa (Self-Made)
09. Want No Drama [Prod. By Good Boy Beats]
10. Asa – Movie Freestyle
11. Cut The Check (Feat. Dreezy & ZMoney)
12. Clout
13. I Do It [Prod. By Good Boy Beats]
14. Mikey Dollaz – I Am Da Plug (Bonus)
15. I Can’t Lie (Bonus)

Short preview: ( Lower quality – 64 kbps )

mp3 download links:
VA-Murder We Wrote (16-04-2014)
VA-Murder We Wrote (16-04-2014)