VA-Overtime Hustlin Vol. 12 (13-10-2013)

Artist: VA
Mixtape: Overtime Hustlin Vol. 12
Date: 13-10-2013
Genre: R&B, Soul


1.Day Lyric – Intro
2.Day Lyric – Bad Girl
3.M. Keys – Bring The Freak Out Ya
4.Profits ft. Cyn Seer & Fire – Clothes Off
5.J Gunna ft. Poppi Brim – My Girl
6.J Woo – Flirt
7.Twiz ft. DnjaBoogie – TMZ
8.Cap A – Fine Wine
9.Sim Kapone ft. Jimmy Lopez – I Wanna Know
10.Day Lyric – Interlude
11.Danny Boy – Nothin
12.AMber Renee – All Your Love
13.Twiz – Love Me Like You Do
14.Robbie Nova – Give Love Another Try
15.Jai Luv – Everytime
16.Kold 1 – Strip Club
17.Ja Rule ft. Soulja J – Faithful
18.Truesdell ft. Symone – Brand New
19.Octavia – Ride or Die Chick
20.Patient Picasso – The V.I.P
21.Phamilar – Lights On
22.Elodie Aroura ft. Baby Boi – Sit Back and Relax
23.Day Lyric – Outro
24.Ginuwine – Inside of You
25.RL (of Next) – I Think Of You
26.Floyd Miles ft. J. Artis – Room69

Short preview: ( Lower quality – 64 kbps )

mp3 download links:
VA-Overtime Hustlin Vol. 12 (13-10-2013)