VA-White Powder Dreams Vol. 3 (15-10-2013)

Artist: VA
Mixtape: White Powder Dreams Vol. 3
Date: 15-10-2013
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop


1.White Powder Dreams Intro
2.Ecstasy Passion & Pain ft. Freddie Gibbs
3.Juicy J ft. Juvenile & Dorrough – Twerk (HTM Remix)
4.Yelawolf – Chevy Freestyle
5.Blinded By The Light Interlude
6.U To The S – Soldier Boys
7.Get Ya Gangsta Right ft. Mike Luch
8.Feva Gang – Shaking My Dreads
9.Chi-Town Interlude ft. Whitefolks, Psychodrama, D.A. Smart, Sinna
10.Twista – I Aint That Nigga (HTM Remix)
11.Suicide Ru – Don’t Forget That
12.Killa Kherk Cobain – Illtown Nigga
13.Memphis Underground Mix ft. Triple 6 Mafia, Al Kapone, 8Ball & MJG, Gangsta Pat
14.8Ball & MJG ft. MC Ren – Who In The Fuck (HTM Remix)
15.Locodunit – Acting Funny
16.Project Pat ft. Killa Kherk Cobain – Ride & Swerve (HTM Remix)
17.Minus P – I Get Down
18.Killa Kherk Cobain – Soul Sides Freestyle
19.White Powder Dreams Outro

Short preview: ( Lower quality – 64 kbps )

mp3 download links:
VA-White Powder Dreams Vol. 3 (15-10-2013)