VA-Word Up 6 (18-10-2013)

Artist: VA
Mixtape: Word Up 6
Date: 18-10-2013
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop


1.Chill Will – Inro
2.Chill Will – Elmo
3.K Camp – Clocked in (Prod by Zaytoven)
4.Young Dro Ft T.I – Nope
5.Migos Ft French Montana – Roll on (Prod by Zaytoven)
6.Lil Mook Ft Rich Homie Quan & Cap 1 – Connected
7.Chill Will Ft Migos – Water bicth (Prod by Zaytoven)
8.Johnny Cinco – Gave the wrong nigga Money
9.Stuey Rock Ft Rich Homie Quan & Doe B -No Reason
10.Kwony Kash – Feelings
11.Rich The Kid Ft Yo Gotti, Chinx Drugs & Lil Durk – Jumpin like jordan (Remix)
12.Attitude – Steering Wheel (Prod by Timberland)
13.Lil Wayne Ft Mack Main – Original Silence
14.Trae da truth Ft Lil Boss, Wiz khalifa & Jadakiss – 1 Up
15.Jose Guapo Ft Dorrough & Rich The Kid – Icey down boy
16.Chamillionaire – Some things never change
17.Sy Ari Da Kid – Turn up on a fuck nigga

Short preview: ( Lower quality – 64 kbps )

mp3 download links:
VA-Word Up 6 (18-10-2013)