Remixed with Love Vol2 (2016)

Artist: VA
Title of Album: Remixed with Love by Joey Negro Vol.2
Genre: House, Minimal, Tech House, Club
Year of Release: 2016
Tracks: 19
Total Time: 2 hours, 11 minutes and 9 seconds
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps


01 I Love Music (Joey Negro Sweet Music Mix) The O’Jays 7:51
02 Music Is My Way of Life (Joey Negro Funk In The Music Mix) Patti LaBelle 7:45
03 Come Go With Me (Joey Negro Found A Place Mix) Pockets 6:26
04 Taste of Bitter Love (Joey Negro Disco Re-blend) Gladys Knight And The Pips 6:38
05 You Saved My Day (Joey Negro Tell The World Mix) Cheryl Lynn 8:54
06 Stella (Joey Negro Jazz Ride) Norman Connors 6:42
07 Time Waits For No One (Joey Negro Extended Disco Mix) Jean Carn 6:37
08 Straight From The Heart (Joey Negro Straight To The Groove Mix) Loose Change 5:56
09 Here We Go Again (Joey Negro Philly Stomp Mix) People’s Choice 6:15
10 Weekend (Joey Negro Disco Re-Blend) (feat. Kelli Sae) Fibre Foundation 6:46
11 Crystal Lover (Joey Negro Dub Disco Mix) Doug Willis 6:34
12 Candidate For Love (Joey Negro Disco Blend) Joey Negro vs Horse Meat Disco 6:39
13 I Can Feel Your Body Rock (JN Extended Mix) Joey Negro 7:42
14 In The Thick of It (Joey Negro Endless Summer Mix) Joey Negro And The Sunburst Band 5:37
15 Make Room For Me (Joey Negro Disco Boogie Dub Extravaganza) (feat. Jennifer Wallace) Antonello Ferrari 8:14
16 Keep It Working (Joey Negro Disco Blend) Soulpersona And Princess Freesia 6:20
17 We Are On The Move (Joey Negro Revival Mix) (feat. Erro And Phonte) Zo! 7:05
18 Only Time Will Tell (Joey Negro Club Mix) (feat. Angela Johnson) The Sunburst Band 7:18
19 Do What You Feel (JN Revival Mix) Joey Negro 5:50

mp3 download links:
Remixed with Love Vol2 (2016)