VOL 02: Best Future Bass music Top 100 Tracks – September 2017

VA - VOL 02: Best Future Bass music Top 100 Tracks - September 2017

VA – VOL 02: Best Future Bass music Top 100 Tracks – September 2017
Style: Trap, Future Bass
Release date: 18/097
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 100
Size: 851 mb

Jonas Blue – Mama (feat. William Singe)
Dagny – Wearing Nothing
Aika – Make Believe
Azles – Ozone
Bad Decisions – Skins (feat. Blake Rose)
Big Gigantic – Miss Primetime (Manic Focus Remix)
Crankdat – Dollars
Big Gigantic & GRiZ – C’mon (Cloudchord Remix)
Blu J – Golden Dreams
Bronze Whale & Popeska – Imagine (Proppa Remix)
Calvin Harris – Thinking About You (Fransis Derelle & Coolights Remix)
Chime – Wait For Me (Aevi Remix)
Clean Bandit feat. Zara Larsson – Symphony (Joe Maz Remix)
Big Gigantic – The Little Things (Kasbo Remix)
CRaymak – Play With Fire (feat. Neon Dreams)
CRaymak & Apriskah – Arrival
Creaky Jackals, – I’m Crazy (feat. Sarah de Warren)
Culture Code – Make Me Move (Tobu Remix)
Defqwop – Say the Word (feat. The Ruins)
Diamond Pistols – Gold Rush (Ideas)
dopeztb – do it
Efim Kerbut – Don’t Let Me Down (feat. Aisis)
Emmit Finn – Modern Flame (Team EZY Remix)
Esseks – Pigeon Toes
Far Out – Contact
Far Out – New Beginning
Felix Cartal – Get What You Give (Ship Wrek & Part Native Remix)
FIGHT CLVB & Velvo – Control (feat. Popeye Caution & Kevin Cameron)
Flume – V (Galactic Marvl Remix)
Fransis Derelle – Hollywood Dream (feat. Lisa Cimorelli)
French Montana – Unforgettable (Slushii Remix)
Galactic Marvl – Save Me (Nebbra Remix)
Gill Chang – Real Life (feat. Aviella)
Gill Chang & Luke Cusato – Overnight
Giraffage – Maybes (feat. Japanese Breakfast)
Giraffage – Maybes (Radio Edit)
Grey – Crime (feat. Skott)
Halcyon – Runaway (feat. Valentina Franco)
I.Y.F.F.E & Holly – Block
Illenium – Leaving (feat. EDEN)
Illenium & EDEN – Leaving
Infuze & Team EZY – Tell Me Again (feat. FATHERDUDE)
Intercom – Decoy World (feat. Park Avenue)
it’s different – Shadows
knapsack – Telepath
KRANE – Nobody But You
Landis & Kastra – About Us
Louis The Child – Love Is Alive (Chet Porter Remix)
Louis The Child – Love Is Alive (Savoy Remix)
LP – Lost On You (Elk Road Remix)
LUCA LUSH – A Boy Brushed Blue Living in Black and White
Madeon – Pay No Mind (Phantom Sage Remix)
Major Lazer – Run Up VIP (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR & Vybz Kartel)
Maroon 5 – What Lovers Do (Slushii Remix)
MYRNE – Confessions (feat. Cozi Zuehlsdorff)
Neo Noir – When Ur Gone (feat. Nikki Flores)
Nick Anthony – Unfold
ODESZA – Late Night
ODESZA – Line of Sight (feat. WYNNE & Mansionair)
Omar LinX – Old Times (prod. by IZII)
Orkid – Fresque
Orlando Octave – Single (Bad Royale Remix)
Other – Safety (O R I O N Remix)
O – CRISPR/cas9
Panda Eyes – Daydreamer
Panda Eyes – Fake Princess
Panda Eyes – Second Life
Panda Eyes & Subkey – Continue
PLVTINUM – If You’re Gonna Leave (BVRNOUT Remix)
Polarr – Our World (Kotori Remix)
Prismo – Bright
Prismo – Weakness
Ray Volpe – Hunt Me Down
Redz – Champ
REZZ – Eye Box
SAINT WKND – Survive (feat. MAX)
Salvatore Ganacci – Way Back Home (Filip Remix)
Sam Bruno – Hello Hater (WRLD Remix)
Sam F – Limitless (Eliminate Remix)
Sam F – Limitless (Instrumental)
Sam F – Limitless (MING Remix)
Seven Lions & Trivecta – Rush Over Me vs Shatterpoint (Seven Lions Mashup)
Soleima – Breathe (feat. Kranium & Hoodboi)
Starrah & Diplo – My Love (Major Lazer VIP)
Sweater Beats & BKAYE – Symphony (feat. Alyson Stoner)
T-Mass & Maori – Find Me (feat. Aviella Winder)
The Partysquad & Bizzey – C’est La Vie (Feat. Broertje, Josylvio & Hansie)
Tobynoh – Kissin (feat. SEOLMI)
Univz – Days Are Blue
Unvion – Ruin Me
Vanic – Staring At The Sun (Nolan van Lith Remix)
Virtual Riot – Lost It (feat. Pearl Andersson) [Demo v2)
WAJU – 4 Me (feat. Kyle the Hooligan)
why mona – Happy Together (The Turtles Cover)
William Black – Letting Go (feat. Park Avenue)
WOLFE – Through With You
Xan Griffin – Virgo (feat. Darcy)
Yahtzel – Someone Else (feat. Savoi)
Yellow Claw – Love & War (SONPUB Remix)

Download links:

VOL 02: Best Future Bass music Top 100 Tracks – September 2017