Whitney Houston - Essentials (2019)

Artist: Whitney Houston
Title: Essentials
Style: Pop, Soul
Release Date: 2019
Quality: MP3/320 Kbps
Tracks: 25 Tracks
Size: 260,23 MB/01:50:12


01 I Will Always Love You
02 I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)
03 How Will I Know
04 My Love Is Your Love
05 I Have Nothing
06 Saving All My Love For You
07 Greatest Love Of All
08 One Moment In Time
09 I’m Every Woman
10 It’s Not Right But It’s Okay
11 So Emotional
12 Run To You
13 Didn’t We Almost Have It All
14 When You Believe
15 I’m Your Baby Tonight
16 Where Do Broken Hearts Go
17 You Give Good Love
18 Million Dollar Bill
19 All The Man That I Need
20 I Look To You
21 Exhale (Shoop Shoop)
22 I Believe In You And Me (Single Version)
23 Queen of the Night (Radio Edit)
24 Step By Step
25 Heartbreak Hotel (feat. Faith Evans and Kelly Price)