Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Dark Fusion – Universal Nation 050 (2016-03-14)

Artist: Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Dark Fusion
Title: Universal Nation 050
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320Kbps

Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 Mb


01. Davey Asprey pres. Chimera & Dawn – Outworld (Original Mix) [Universal Nation)
02. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Woody van Eyden with Tiff Lacey – I See You (Vocal Mix) [A State of Trance) [M.O.R.P.H.’s Memories)
03. Alex Di Stefano – From Heaven To Inferno (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust) [Masterpiece Of The Week)
04. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Musica (Original Mix) [Black Hole Recordings)
05. ReOrder – Across The World (Original Mix) [GO On Air)
06. Stephane Badey – Nightcall (Original Mix) [Monster Force)

Dark Fusion
01. Dark Fusion feat. Amy Kirkpatrick – Be There For You [White Label)
02. Lost Witness – Happiness Happening (Dark Fusion Remix) [Amsterdam Trance Records)
03. Mark Sherry & Dark Fusion feat. Jan Johnston – Dejavu [Outburst Records)
04. Dark Fusion – Stay Close [Universal Nation)
05. Sean Tyas – Da Doo Da Dah (John Askew Remix) [Degenerate)
06. Krzysztof Chochlow – Release (Chris Porter Remix) [Mental Asylum)

mp3 download links:
Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Dark Fusion – Universal Nation 050 (2016-03-14)