Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 575 (2018-07-04)

Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 575 (2018-07-04)

Artist:Ferry Corsten
Title: Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 575 (2018-07-04)
Genre: Trance, Progressive, Uplifting Trance
Year: 2018
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Time: 60 Min
Format: MP3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Size: 137 MB

Hailing from Rotterdam, the Netherlands, Ferry Corsten’s lustrous career is exemplified by a passion for music that began as a hobby and spiralled into a full-blown profession. Today, as it was in the beginning, Corsten’s skills lie in his ability to coax the maximum emotional impact from electronic dance music of all genres, not just trance, but also progressive-house and electro. He remains and has always been ahead-of-his time, making music that becomes a template for others to follow.

01. Oxen Butcher feat. Bonnie Rabson – I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free (Robin Remix) [Boom Tsjak]
02. Mark Sherry – Imbecile (Sylar Remix) [Techburst Records]
03. Ferry Corsten – I Love You (Won’t Give It Up) [Flashover Recordings] EXCLUSIVE
04. Markus Schulz feat. Delacey – Favorite Nightmare (Fisherman Festival Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
05. Ton TB – Angel Love [NU Deal Recordings]
06. Anoikis vs. Jerom – Free Your Mind [Mike Push Studio]
07. Doppenberg presents Remarq – Counterstrike [Flashover Trance] EXCLUSIVE
08. Miroslav Vrlik & Martin Jurenka – Forever & Ever [Always Alive Recordings]
09. Mat Zo – Land Of The Free [Anjunabeats] [Listener’s Choice]
10. Eric Senn – Fearless [Flashover Trance] #3
11. Tom Fall – Cyclone [Armind] #2
12. Ferry Corsten & Jordan Suckley – Rosetta [Flashover Recordings] #1

Download Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 575 (2018-07-04)